Hanim Azura Mahyudin

Deputy Registrar 
03-55444189
hanim946@uitm.edu.my
This image for Image Layouts addon
Rosnina Mohd Nawi
 
Senior Assistant Registrar (Academic)
03-55444126
rosni754@uitm.edu.my
This image for Image Layouts addon
 Norshahhazelina Shah Farouk
 
Secretary
03-55444122
zelina@uitm.edu.my
This image for Image Layouts addon
Mohd Saffwan Bin Muhamed
 
Executive Officer
03-55211035
saffwan@uitm.edu.my
Noor Hazila Binti Hassan
 
Executive Officer
03-55444178
noorh958@uitm.edu.my
This image for Image Layouts addon
 Nur Shafiqah Munazli
 
Executive Officer
03-55435949
nurshafiqah504@uitm.edu.my
This image for Image Layouts addon
A. Imaduddin Bin Abd. Ghani
 
Executive Officer
03-55444123
imadnin@uitm.edu.my
This image for Image Layouts addon
Mi Hassan Bin Jamaludin
 
Senior Clerk
03-55444156
mi_237@uitm.edu.my


Senior Clerk
03-55444124
 
This image for Image Layouts addon
Norhidayah Binti Hamdan
 
Senior Clerk
03-55444271
norhidayah767@uitm.edu.my
This image for Image Layouts addon
Nur Atikah Wati Binti Salam
 
Clerk
03-55444160
nuratikah282@uitm.edu.my
This image for Image Layouts addon
Wan Nurul Husna Binti Ahmad Yarani
 
Clerk
03-55211039
wannurul@uitm.edu.my
Siti Rafeah Ibrahim
 
 Senior Clerk
03-55211037
siti816@uitm.edu.my
This image for Image Layouts addon
Wan Muhammad Azizzudin Wan Nizam
 
Clerk
03-55435955
azizzudin@uitm.edu.my
This image for Image Layouts addon
Mohd Rushidi Jamaluddin
 
Assistant Engineer
03-55444726
This image for Image Layouts addon
Encik Hafizul Bin Hanifah (TBA)
 
Operation Assistant
03-55444124
hafizu66@uitm.edu.my
Nur Rahimah Binti Suhadi
 
Clerk
03-55444156
rahimah@uitm.edu.my
This image for Image Layouts addon
Muhammad Adha Zulkepley
 
Assistant Engineer
03-55211041
adhazulkepley@uitm.edu.my

Contact Us

FAKULTI UNDANG UNDANG
Universiti Teknologi MARA (UiTM)
40450 Shah Alam, Selangor Darul Ehsan
Malaysia

dekanfuu@uitm.edu.my

Tel: +603-5544 4122
Fax:+603-5543 5950

       

Bersama ini dilampirkan Senarai Panel Temu Duga Program LW224:

 

 

Bil. Panel Temu Duga Link
1 Panel Temu Duga 1 Klik disini
2 Panel Temu Duga 2 Klik disini
3 Panel Temu Duga 3 Klik disini
4 Panel Temu Duga 4 Klik disini
5 Panel Temu Duga 5 Klik disini
6 Panel Temu Duga 6 Klik disini
7 Panel Temu Duga 7 Klik disini
8 Panel Temu Duga 8 Klik disini
9 Panel Temu Duga 9 Klik disini
10 Panel Temu Duga 10 Klik disini
11 Panel Temu Duga 11 Klik disini
12 Panel Temu Duga 12 Klik disini
13 Panel Temu Duga 13 Klik disini
14 Panel Temu Duga 14 Klik disini
15 Panel Temu Duga 15 Klik disini
16 Panel Temu Duga 16 Klik disini
17 Panel Temu Duga 17 Klik disini